Here's what I bought with my tax return.

in #finance6 years ago

unlock_mrburns_montymoneybags.png

I wrote a post about being responsible with your tax returns (https://steemit.com/life/@suspectedstar/pay-your-overdue-bills-with-your-tax-return-this-year), and I thought you should know that after a lot of thought you should know that while some of you might of listened to me I went ahead and got this instead.

images.jpg

Hahahahaha, sorry chumps if you actually listened to me. I can't hear you over my new phone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @suspectedstar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @suspectedstar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76