You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 The Year Of Financial Collapse? The Economist Cover 1988, Uranus in Taurus And Master Number 11, Deutsche Bank Breakdown, Governments Debts

in #finances6 years ago

Hey @flauwy, these topics fascinate me. I have been enjoying watching these transits you've been mentioning. The number 11 is of especial significance to me, personally, as it is my life path number.

I have a feeling that cryptocurrency is not what anyone is really telling any of us. My Guides have been speaking to me about this as a reverse hack that was only here to prove the point that we HAVE been on the one currency but were way too collectively brainwashed to understand the power of the IP Addresses we have all become by tacit approval to end user licence agreements.

There is a mass fleecing that was being exposed in this and when we realize how masterfully it may have been done to "hack" it back, it could be a much brighter time than we have been led to "believe" it could be.

Sort:  

I am not sure I understood all you were saying but it surely sounds super interesting. Your "guides"? Like spiritual guides? You think the CIA created Bitcoin?

What do you mean by "fleecing"?

Hey @flauwy, yes, I was referring to my spiritual Guides.

I don't put this on the CIA. It's something way more intelligent than the splices we have running 'round in suits, who more resemble the offspring of whatever "fallen" may mean...I saw the plasma came to life and something more intelligent created a scenario that we'll learn more about soon.

I see it being reverse hacked and have been speaking to this solemly, for weeks, in my distillate reports.

Fleecing is what happens when the goods are stripped from the Sheep.

Edward Snowden is quoted as saying bitcoin was created by the NSA which is CIA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84