Financial Independence Day

Hello My friends,

I am sure everyone here are looking for financial independence in one way or another! If you are not, then you can enjoy skipping from further reading :)

What is Independent?
Being independent mostly means not depending on another’s authority..

In my thinking, financial independence comes when you work because you want to and not because you have to

Now, everyone think of early retirement but first comes financial independence.

download.jpg

I am not saying that financial independence means everything is about saving and investing money without enjoying life.
I do not remember book name but it says if you says "one can retire very early (even in 5 years) if you can save more than 75% of your take-home pay each month for about 5 years!"
But life will not wait for me till I achieve my financial freedom.

You can follow below step in order to figure out what you want from your life.

  • What you want most from your life, please spend time here!!
  • Are you going in that direction? OR how can you make day to day decision to go in that direction?
  • Separate Needs and Wants
  • Separate Your Desires from the Desires of Others
  • Invest in yourself
  • And Be Patient, it is about long-term

Please ignore any format mistake! I am not good at Markdown styling but I will!!

Many thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82