You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finex 스팀파워 보상 현금화 서비스 - 글 작성기준 7월말까지 수수료 무료!

in #finex5 years ago

I would seriously tip someone ETH if they would make a complete English translation of this post
xD Just saying, offer is out there..

I already attempted Google Translate p_p.. just, nope.. Makes it even more confusing, and I miss some key points - about other tokens, how it's different/better than liqwid.. and basically, I just want to know the truth of what it really says :D

Sort:  

haha, how much ETH will you give? why not steem? btw, there is new fee schedule, and due to the limit of the service size, it's not actively advertising to english community.

Haha, because I own more ETH currently than anything, especially since I do not own too much Steem yet, I've only been attempting activity recently I'm still very new.. I registered in January but left quickly after, only been back less than a month.

Stockpiling of STEEM has commenced, tho!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67