You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I 🤞❤️ These Buds!

in #fingers5 years ago

I'm assuming your downvoting me because of someone that follows me or people I follow.

I get it...you're pissed off because you cannot use the platform like you want to. I just don't get how you think downvoting and having more people in the community avoid your posts is going to help? I have no way of changing the hand you have been dealt I am nobody on the platform with as you can see a piss-weak account. I am just a regular user.

Sort:  

Because I see a divide, that side of the platform would never dare upvote anything of mine anyways! I do my research. I do what I got to do! Just numbers, nothing personal. Sometimes our two networks intersect! lol sorry bye! This is what I do in response to what the big whales do to me.

I don't get mad, I get even!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82