You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Fiction Story Contest #11

Your tag is hilarious! 😂 And it's true, I should suggest the use of that tag of finishthefictionstory thanks for the idea! Well Pixie, I'm amazed that this came out directly from your pen .. I liked the fact that you kept a halo of mystery about the ass-slicing creature!

Sort:  

I was almost envisioning it too. I've heard of sacred Indian burial grounds, so that foot print gave me the idea of an ancient dino one. :) As for the tags, seems I come up with quite a few for people to use. Maybe I should make a post, just on various tags. :)

Oh, and I made a small advertising ad for your contest. :) Idea came from @whatisnew :)

Wowy! Thank you dear, where can I see it? you're a pillar for this project and a true source of fun ideas.. A small update just for you: I put in charge a very good graphic designer (instagram: steno_cancianstefano) and we'll have a bomb of banners, headers and so on.. I want to give a special banner to those that showed constant participation like you. I also have a @bananafish account and soon I plan to launch a voting trail with that..but.. first of all, fun and sustainable developments, slow and steady: my philosophi is to not go mental, not me and not my friends haha

Sweet, can't wait to see it all. :) Here is the link to what I did. :) Or, you could have clicked my blog, hahaha. :)
https://steemit.com/attentionwriters/@pixiehunter/attention-writers-storytellers-my-original-design

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81