You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #27 WINNERS!

in #finishthestory6 years ago (edited)

I'm really moved. It means a lot. I enjoyed so many of the stories--such good, successful efforts. It's really an honor to have mine selected from among those. Thank you!

I forgot to add, of course, congratulations to the other winners. See you next week, I hope.

Sort:  

Your story was the only one where I had no doubts, the others were all close. I struggled with the placement after you, at least you made things easy 😉 See you with today's story and thank you for being part of this!

Thank you--the scene you gave us, the city street, brought back memories of the days, long ago, when I walked around midtown Manhattan on lunch hour. Then, of course, I did just write that blog on Kafka and Ibsen--so, there you go. The elixir of imagination at work.
For sure, I'll be back :)

That's a powerful elixir if you know how to open the vial! :-D

@agmoore, Congratulation! I am happy to see you happy! :)

Thank you, friend :)

And I'm happy to see you happy to see her happy!

Here here to a contest winner!
When I'm really lovin' somethin'.gif

That's actually mesmerizing....Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77