Sort:  

I was giggling over that part as well. 😁 Happy to see you, Agmoore and I hope that you and yours are faring well! 🌸

~Bris

I promise to put something up. Am trying to complete an art project. Alien to me, but I'm so stubborn I won't give up. I'll be back and do my best.
Good luck this week.

This squirrel admires those creative and stubborn streaks of yours. I hope that you have fun with your art project and wish you luck as well!

We'll be keeping some banana grog nice and frosty for you. 😎🤗

~Bris

Thanks for the encouragement. Keeping my eye on the deadline. Story in my head. Just needs to be written :)

You're most welcome and I'm so happy that you'll be joining us! 💃

~Bris

I do love that picture. Makes my night. Where do you find these ?

Aww! I'm glad to hear that it made your evening, thank you! 😃 When looking for a GIF I tend to perform an internet search with two to three words that pertain to whatever subject I have in mind and then filter the results by type. (For the one above I used the keywords 'paintbrush' and 'squirrel'.) Sometimes, I go directly to sites like
Imgur or Giphy to begin my search. Fair warning, there will be rabbit holes and you may fall in. 😁

~Bris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88