You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After the Change - Finish the Story #24

in #finishthestory6 years ago

That's an interesting twist @marcoriccardi. I like the fact that I'm not sure how much is objective reality and how much is due to his altered mental state. The Big Bang. Everything changed. Nice metaphor. All in all, glad you didn't make it shorter. Sometimes you just can't do that.
Don't you wonder, sometimes, where the ideas for the stories come from and why we have the compulsion to express them the way we do?

Sort:  

Thank you! Usually I'm not shy of cutting parts of what I write, but sometimes, as in this case, I feel that every sentence is functional to the things I want to communicate 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66