You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shiro (Finish The Story #57 Entry)

in #finishthestory5 years ago

If Shiro had found her at all attractive, that would have been when it worn off

That's when you had me. I knew you were having fun. Nice dodge of the horror scene. I wasn't clever enough to come up with a bear :))

Sort:  

haha glad you appreciated it, but I will confess, i do know a polar bear called Shiro so not that clever ;) it was fun to side step the horror, but I did seriously wish I had chance to write a proper horror entry. I had an real life idea I wanted to do, it was maybe a little too horror for me to face thinking about right now so maybe it wasn't such a bad thing. Maybe I will write it anyway past the deadline ;)

#sbi-skip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86