You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Fiction Story Contest - Week #39 - @bananafish

in #finishthestory5 years ago

I'm ashamed to admit using the discs didn't cross my mind for a second, haha! This demonstrates how magic is the creative process and, because all creation is born from observation, how wonderful is observation itself. Every set of one, two, three or dozens of eyes capture something different in any given scenario. Not talking about literal eyes here haha

I find this heroic, man-of-his-time-and-space Vartan a very inspiring and admirable figure. A warrior with the power of conjuring realities together, armed with a magical artifact... I can definitely read/watch/hear more about those adventures! I grew up with the likes of those tropes! haha

Thanks for a warm, exciting and nostalgic read!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88