You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #34: An Entry by Michaias

in #finishthestory6 years ago

I love how you made this story turn out, its a really great ending. So all of them poisoned her? Oh well... I have never seen a psychic detective before but it will be cool if we have such around. They will make detective work a bit easier. Lol!

I do love the addition of bitcoin to your story, maybe she's gonna reveal how you (Elisha) can get that pretty soon? Lol

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and commenting. I had fun with this Finish the Story contest. I think Elisha will make out just fine. He seems pretty resourceful to me. :)

He does... Maybe you will somehow continue with the story? Looks like it will make a good one!

I hadn't really considered doing more with it. After all, it wasn't my beginning to the story. I do wonder how much further the original author took it, though...

I do, however, have like a million little ideas for stories, so I'm sure more will make their way here. :)

Maybe we you could ask permission from her? Lol!

Ah, you should work on those crazy little ideas...😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75