You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - Week #53!

in #finishthestory5 years ago

Thank you and I'm so very happy that you had fun with it Agmoore!! (I'm blushing furiously here from your lovely compliments.)

Squirrels love baseball. 😁

🤗🤗🤗🤗 for the resteeming!

Sort:  

I'm waiting for my VP to replenish so I can answer and upvote people. It's like holding my breath under water...I lack self-control :)
I'll go one better with the compliments. My husband liked your story. To give that context, he can be a hard judge. Always gives me kudos out of loyalty, but is more reserved about others. Your story got 100% thumbs up. Congratulations :))

You put the feeling perfectly, Agmoore! 😁 I've pretty much resigned myself to the fact that no matter how much SP I have, I'll always be running down my VP. (There's just too many terrific posts.)

Wow! That my beginning received a seal of approval from your husband is a high compliment! Thanks to you for telling me so and to him for the thumbs up. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81