Sort:  

My vote for this week is for @Seesladen's story!

I enjoyed all of the entries, and had a beast of a time deciding between @seesladen's The Martyr and @agmoore's Hasta la Muerte. @agmoore's prograyal of the main character terrified me and got in my head, and @seesladen's tense scenes and fantastic ending knocked me on my ass. After much agonizing, I'm casting my vote for The Martyr. That ending is still bowling me over.

This was insanely hard to pick, going for @ediblecthulhu it was really tough, and I know this isn't the most helpful vote in terms of the fast approaching cut off, but the jump forwards, skipping the action, going straight to the grit, and doing it so well, and then the ending was just brilliant.

Voting @seesladen for another amazing story.

I know it's a late entry, but I go for @marcoriccardi. It's a gem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87