You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Dream - Finish the Story Entry for Week #37

in #finishthestory5 years ago

Well he saved the moment.. maybe not exactly in the way meant by Ethan, but still it was effective.

There are some wonderful descriptive parts here and poetic metaphors, like:

Desperate to stop them from diffusing away in those fractal waters of infinity

The two flared and frayed into countless strands, folding back and splitting off to dance with yellow and green ones.

Without adding more, I've to say that your sensitiveness is inspiring and gives another layer to my idea of fiction writing.

Sort:  

I figured that 'saving' could have more than one meaning. Thanks for the lovely compliments and for not pointing out how lost I became along the way. 😉

Well I mean it. I'm trying to keep in mind certain descriptive solutions of your writing style.. I try to learn when I see something valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88