You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story contest - Guidelines for Purple Squirrels

in #finishthestory5 years ago

Laughed when I read the title!

Guidelines? You know I'm a squirrel...😉

I joke around but for a serious moment, thank you, F3nix. I know that running both this contest and supporting the Bananafish Tribe requires massive effort. (Enough to move above said glacier.)

Sort:  

Actually thanks to you and the legendary core members that make this possible, especially by participating to the fiction contest.
I'm so happy about our new project, is going to be something.. what world would be without a purple squirrel inside us? (I let you choose between a symbolic or a literal meaning)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85