You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Dream - Finish the Story Entry for Week #37

in #finishthestory5 years ago (edited)

I didn't feel disrespected one bit. I wanted people to laugh at flowers made from sandwiches (pastrami on rye with mustard and complete with a pickle stem)! None of us truly know what or if there is a purpose to anything outside of what we make of it. That is personal and where faith, for some, comes in. And I ALWAYS want laughter. When I was a kid, without laughter (and yes I'm meaning laughter at especially the dark and scary bits in life) I don't know what I would have done.

No apologies needed if you speak how you feel. Not ever and not to me please and thank you. 🤗

P.S. "brisbyty" eh? Thanks for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54