Sort:  

Thank you for the sweet enthusiasm, Cal! 😎

A majestic, powerful scene. Congrats @brisby! Did you notice that somehow the biggest sh*ts have the tendency of presenting themselves at the last moment? A bit like when it's Friday afternoon at work.

Thank you, F3nix! Yeah, it's a common movie and story trope but that's because there's a bit of truth in it. (For me it was Thursday last week, LOL!)

I don't think a rabbit should eat a banana ...

As a proud keeper of the giant floof ball bunny la Moko Moko, i can confirm, bunnies will nibble a banana here and there, one of the few safe fruits for them!

That's unexpected. I believed that only monkeys and humans eat bananas

Well it wouldn't drink the banana grog so.... 😛

Drink the banana what? I think I google that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70