You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Armageddon --An Absolute Finish to the Story

This is the third story that I read about this topic. It seems that it got very popular :) The other two stories were great but yours is very different. You took a completely different angle and changed the finish in a way that nobody would ever expect.

I like the idea of the painting and this sentence is the best one for me: 'As he moved the sponge over Imani, it seemed to him a look of relief flickered in her face'.

I enjoyed your writing. It's dynamic and you are a great story teller.

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

I'm glad this contest is getting some attention. This is run in the true spirit of creative collaboration. I see writers growing from week to week. Never know what someone will come up with.
Thank you for appreciating my writing. It's my favorite hobby and Steemit provides a community for me to engage with.
I like Imani--she's all of us, I think, in a way. Great fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89