You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hasta la Muerte: Finish the Story #28

I deeply and honestly must say from my spontaneous emotion: I dislike her!
I can't stand her at heart! Not at all! You have managed very well to give me this feeling. I have indeed thrown away whole books, because I had had enough of killing and murdering and raping up to the collar. You made it in just five hundred words. Congratulations!

;-)

Well, my other more calm person from behind speaks: Well done, author. Even though I don't favor the topic I do respect the writing mind and your skills. You have beautifully continued and braided the Spanish and you have succeeded in creating an excellent atmosphere.

The final part is really quite cruel and I had hoped the whole time that she would find her master and her death. That's what she wants, isn't it?

Sort:  

I believe you are right, she wants death. And in the first version of this, I gave it to her. But that was too easy, too expected. So I left it where many who are ideologues find themselves--stripped of humanity, capable of great cruelty, and feeling nothing.

Thank you for your kind words. You're a skilled writer, so your opinion is worth a great deal to me.

This is a very lovely review and synopsis. If there ever was a critics portion @bananafish would reward, you’d sweep the deck with this one alone.
FF301517-6421-4F57-A414-56617132B6CA.gif

Coming from someone with your sharp eye, that is quite a compliment :)

This is an awesome idea: to reward the best review! Done from the next edition! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79