You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #27 WINNERS!

I am happy for the winners and it's enjoyable also to read how you chose and what you mention about your choice. Feedback here is of great value. This is so much fun even only watching and not taking in every round.

Therefore I am waiting what the next story will bring us. It is already exciting and like expecting a surprising egg!

Have a good day or night!

Sort:  

Well I take it seriously..sometimes when I have to judge my excel sheet becomes a carnival of green, red and other colours plus notes. It's nice reading, I totally agree.. and always so various. If you want to gift us with one of your stories it will be surely a pleasure for everyone of the BF family! Week 28 is out btw ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77