You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish The Story Contest - Week #65

in #finishthestory5 years ago

I have to say that I didn't see that final twist coming. It was an interesting sacrifice. There was a lot of action and a clear distinction between the roles. I also noticed a predominant role for the psy-meleon. The contest unfortunately got stuck (not my fault) but i will comment and reward soon ;-)

Sort:  

It is sad to know that we are missing the fun of writing and the excitement of waiting for the next story to complete. I sincerely love this contest, it is fascinating: the challenge, imagine a new story and have the opportunity to express through the art of writing. I hope things get better and everything is better.

Thank you for commenting.

Don't worry, we'll be back in track eventually and thanks for your support! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85