You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - Week #43!

in #finishthestory5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Just a quick note. Primarily, my story talks about feelings, memories, and things that surface from the past. The title took me more time than expected, as I wanted to convey a certain mood. The sense of wonder lives first of all in our inner world: that place that no one will ever steal from us. This message might seem a bit cryptic but it's better to leave it like a whisper now that the pen passes to you. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Thanks to you, our hardworking bananafish prophet, for the whispers of insight to your tale!

Thanks to you @brisby! Your help with this edition almost makes me forget about the bdsm special treatment of some weeks ago and the attempt of selling me in an auction between bananafish members 😂 (as you can see, this time I'm commenting and trying to stay with people so to make the abduction at least more difficult).

Why would you want to forget about that blissful time when you were sequestered beneath the desk with the tinsel and fruitcake? (I thought I had read something about that in your letter to Santa.🤔)

As for the auction, aren't you flattered that so many men were happy to part with their funds to free you? (Or was it cook you,? I think one may have had a grill and seasonings ready to go...)

More difficult? Look around you, my fanged bud. Are there any trees nearby? My squirrel cohorts are everywhere and we have so much fun with reaquisition. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65