You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Well

Hi @pibara,
I'm sure the contest you're advertising is very engaging and well-structured, but I think it's inaccurate to call it "finish the story" because this is the specific name of the Bananafish format and could be confusing to readers.
Furthermore, in my opinion you could comment on this post in regards to the story that was written in it, rather than merely drop your link.
In this period, it is rare to find true disinterested engagement and a sincere conversation on creative themes, and this is what we are trying to do with our community.

Have a nice evening!

Sort:  

I've just:

I invited #creativecoin authors to my contest and I've moved all my curation efforts to #fiction and #poetry on #creativecoin because my love for good writing. I frankly don't need the aggregation of inflated ego self-important steemians thinking they own the right to use two English words together, and don't even check a person's posting and curation history before throwing accusations of spam and copycatting at people.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77