You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cockroach Rules: Finish the Story Contest #45

After your initial statements, I expected to find a very vulgar story. I must admit that I was curious, because vulgarity is not something I see easily associated with you.
However, I am amazed to discover a final from a very original point of view and a lot of interesting information about an animal that we usually despise.

Not the usual Finish the Story, almost a documentary which frames a story in which poor Tres once again sees his bodily orifices violated and multiplied! :D

Now I strongly feel the need for a "cockroach" emoji for Discord's chat! The "poopy roaches" deserve to join the bizarre zoo of the Bananafish Tribe!

Sort:  

I love the idea of "poopy roach"!

This story wouldn't have been posted without your very "expressive" example. You're right, the graphic description of excrement doesn't flow easily from my keyboard, but we all have our styles and we all respect that. It's one of the great charms of finish the story.

Here's to the roach I won't meet in my kitchen tonight and good riddance to those who tormented me when I was young :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98