You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pirate Hunters: Week #35 of the Finish the Story Contest! Blimey!

in #finishthestory6 years ago

I like how conscientious you are in describing their conversation. I love that kind of attention to details.
                     
Congratulations for your curie vote =).

Sort:  

thanks for reading and, as always, the support from @curie curators.

Thanks always for your support to our community members. It's a great drive for us to keep improving -f3nix.

Oh I love your regular contests! And it is my pleasure to support talented authors :).

Huzzahh! What a nice reply @scrawly. I would be very happy if one of these days you feel like joining our Bananafish Realms discord server. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78