You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All in a Day's Work: Finish the Story #34

Now this, I was waiting for the story where the Dead betted on this Will. I, equally so, took a gander, like I think more than three-quarters of oure contest this week, with paranormal forces interferring in some way with the will. Me with It always creating new connections everywhere the New Angels are, you with the Dead gambling and others with the psychic playing the interpretation game with the ghost herself. Upvot’d and resteem’d. (This whole week was a fun week.)

E26FEC5D-2315-4236-B0EE-13D809DE73EE.gif

Sort:  

I don't read whodunits, so I was struggling with this one. The most interesting angle for me lay in the great beyond, which is less restricted in its possibilities than a parlor with four people and a will:)

Me neither. That’s why I skirted around the edge and found the husband the most suspicious in all this. Why wouldn’t he show up to hear about the will, at least to see who’s the last remaining folk of her group.

True :)). He actually figured in my first attempt...then it got too complicated. So I settled for malevolently indifferent personalities from the beyond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87