You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pirate Hunters: Week #35 of the Finish the Story Contest! Blimey!

After carefully analyzing the text for any anti-pirate sentiment, I conclude this: this is pirate-neutral material. I repeat: pirate-neutral material. 'Tis okay to read, no anti-pirate sentiment was found. Please enjoy the darn story! ARGGGGGGGGGH!

Anyways, yah had me scar'd back t'ere me matey. 'Specially with them fightin' words like "[e]radicate the pirate menace!" Spoop me not like that again, we ain't in the Skeleton Wars now! We're in the Penguin Wars, time for Antarctica and the Artic continent to cast t'eir revenge upon the darn Imperialists and climate-change denyin' scum!

Anyways, the text be a good story and I like the fact that the pirates are crafty in the implication of the lass pirate. And the fact that the hunters are cruel people that'll abuse any person they so happen to be enemies with and use that as a justification for any obscene image. Yah know what I dare speak off, yer paragraph of the lass pirate justifies this portion of the comment 'ere! Anyways, let's end this comment off and enjoy some rum. Upvot'd and resteem'd.

Hexin'.GIF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83