You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Return to Sender (Revenge of Yayo Che) - My Entry for Week 28 of the Finish The Story Contest

in #finishthestory6 years ago (edited)

Now that’s a story that also plays with its time. Especially that you’d used the projects the CIA “abandoned” and turn that against them. Now Malvers, well I am not at liberty to say, so, in the meantime, this is where I get off. Upvot'd and resteem'd.
333A6368-ED10-4E6A-87B4-CF6AB4DA489B.gif

Sort:  

I think this is very cool..

An honor, as always, O mighty @bananafish! Thank you for the contest and the camaraderie! Good times! <3

Thanks @theironfelix! :D When I read your prompt and saw that it mentioned Sindero Luminoso, the rise of the drug cartels, and the CIA, that got got me thinking about the creepy MK-Ultra experiments. Thanks for creating such an intriguing, action-packed intro then letting everybody take it in their own direction! I had a blast writing my entry and then reading all the others. Power to the people! :)

And thank you for your story. ¡Poder a la gente!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86