You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pointy Eyes- My Story for Finishthestory

Did I just read a story that got away with talking about the mark of tragedy and somehow that Borroream knot being undone? Holy Christ do I need to steady myself as I do agree with @calluna’s words down below. Puppet shows, and I like that this still follows the dream logic to a certain extent! But of course, people read my comments for poems, not analysis...

- Puppet Show -


A time of joy
and laughter
and all fun to
go to Hell now.

So we wake up here,
saying things a lot but
never really saying it
because we can’t speak!

But know thy role now,
follow the commands
and you cannot question
as your part of the crew!

So use those googly eyes,
cover the hand that leads,
go insane when called out
but learn to overcome it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82