You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open - Avoinna

in #finnish5 years ago

Anniova is how it sounds when a redneck says any other or maybe one of those mutulated english accents.

Our african languages here have that also where nonhing is grammatically correct and they then transfer that over to english as is then again it is just not grammatically correct in English.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am so glad that anniova is not a real word. Because this is definitely more interesting. I should definitely hear how that word sounds in your head. Oh wait, there's a better way to say that... Let me think... I should definitely hear you pronounce the gibberish word anniova.

So anniova = not grammatically correct?
Did I understand it right or am I just a darn anniova? :D

@trincowski had a good explanation to the word with only one n.
So, aniova!

Grammatically correct is just a hint at you saying grammarly correct which is not a word but an application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67