You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockPay App Update!

in #fintech7 years ago

Every time I hear the word "blockpay" I get excited. I've talked about it so much that my son has the app on his tablet so he can charge me to do chores. We haven't actually made a transaction yet, but have the accounts set up to do so when he comes back on the weekend. He set up the app on his own, using what he learned by watching me quickly set mine up.

My son is 8 years old, and blockpay is so simple he can set up his own payment processing station.

Sort:  

Wow, that's amazing! We're so happy to hear that!
We truly believe that the future is after digital currencies, so it's great to see that your son is already using our app!
Thanks a lot for your support!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67235.68
ETH 3139.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73