#INSANITY# FULL BODY WORKOUT.

in #fintess6 years ago (edited)


Today I was doing my Insanity Workout which I absolutely love and hate at the same time since it is the INSANE workout.
I absolutely love it, since it really is a full body workout, that really does transform your body. The reason I say I hate it is because I get all pumped up when I start the warmup, but by 5 minutes into it, I am already hating it since you are already out of breath.


This workout is probably one of my favorites and it is probably one of the easiest ones for me.
After you pass the Insanity level, (around 5 CD's) which you start with and is 40 minutes long along with stretching and cooling time and you improve your fitness, you move to Max Insanity level which I really have a love, hate relationship with, since it is really the Max level of fitness which has an extra set of exercises, so it's close to an hour fitness with stretching and cooling down.

Somedays it's a little hard to fit in an hour fitness like that, so then you can do your Insanity level fitness which is quite shorter.


I have been using this Insanity workout for about 4 years now, and it is definitely the best workout program I have ever tried and I would definitely recommend it to people that really want to change their body and be in great shape.
It is pretty intense, but you can start at your pace and improve daily from there.

I have not been very consistent with these workouts, but it's time for me to start getting back in shape and so in few weeks I should be doing the Max Insanity workouts.



This video basically shows you the basic moves included in these videos.
First thing we start with warmup, which is about 10 minutes. You do each exercise for 45 sec. 3 times.

When your body is all warmed up, we do the 10 minutes stretching, which is very, very important and the only way to stretch is when your body and muscles are all warmed up.

Right after stretching we start the workout. This workout is made out of exercises that we do for 1 minute each. There is no break during these exercises, but whenever you need a break, (keep checking your heart rate) take as many as you need.


Hope you enjoyed the Insanity moves and if you have any questions about it or concerns, please comment below.


Remember, NO Pain, NO Gain! So I challenge you to start getting fit because the real wealth is our health and as we know exercise plays a huge part in our health, so no more excuses my friends.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

NO Pain, NO Gain! ;O) keep it up!

That's right, @cryptoinvestinfo, No Pain, No Gain.

It pays off the effort when you see and feel the result.

Yes. I absolutely agree with you, @soulbella

extraordinary routine of full body

how I wish my arthritis is acting up and too old and lazy. Walking is just fine for me now, at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58