My thoughts on Fintropy service..

in #fintropy3 years ago (edited)

Hello, esteemed steemites! no excuses, so let us get right back to work with a fresh review!

I'm attempting to assist the community with legit reviews of platforms/apps/dapps/ anything crypto-finance-related that I believe has the potential to give you and me the winning edge. Feel like you missed something? no worries I'll post all reference links at the bottom of the page for your convenience, now let's get to it. Though still early in its inception I'm waiting to get my fingers on the innovative functions coming to play from Fintropy, with enough community support, we can grow it into a major Liquidity provider. I don't need to tell you crypto users of the incentives for early supporters. My reasons why it has what it takes to join the ranks of other successful Defi projects?

1_tUq4WO4vcrsZfbxNHy5d7g.png

Firstly On (https://fintropy.io/) users can buy-sell-manage their assets via an easy-to-use cross-chain platform. Fintropy conveniently aggregates various earning methods like Crypto ETFs, Tokenized Stock, NFT funds, and other upcoming Defi services! Being that I'm fairly new to most of the definitions I found Entropy medium articles to be helpful. (medium-link bottom of page)
It's really simple - users pick from Fintropys carefully curated portfolios (Curated meaning they're constantly updating based on market research) so you can rest easy just keeping track on their site, seeing real-time quotes. That's one aspect of added security given by Fintropy. Don't have the time to read every article or post on the countless social networks which may or may not impact the market at all times? (examples: Elon Musk/ CZ Binance / countless others) Well, you don't need to, Fintropy will do this for you! if that's not dedication I don't know what is, personally that's one of my security flaws, just not being able to keep track of the various market snafus.
Let's keep an eye on Fintropy maybe together we can begin to enter the possibility of 0-LOSSES? So user are you starting to see it yet?
re-pill=.jpg

If you want to be one of the first to see what's in store, you are in luck. Exercise due diligence and go check their website (https://fintropy.io/) click on the "Live Demo" icon, you'll be forwarded to the Demo site and you can look for yourself. The early stages allow us to learn about products before they officially launch. I know it sounds too good to be true and as humans, we can complicate things. Any questions you may have can be asked in their telegram where they're very active.
0_QwdbxcyO57ds-9dx.png

Finishing my thoughts..
I believe that cryptocurrencies were given to us to ease our transition into financial independence. However, this shouldn't lead us to believe that we're alone. I for one complicate things and seeing this platform gave me the sense that crypto adoption is only spreading further and the weight falls on all of us to back it up. If you have any questions at all, feel free to ask, and ill answer to the best of my ability! Like I stated earlier, early-stage gives opportunity. If you are seriously interested don't forget to whitelist!

Big thanks to those of you who are still reading.

Links:
Website: https://fintropy.io/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptohunterpoo
Telegram: https://t.me/fintropy (Fintropy Telegram) - ask your questions here
Demo: https://preview.fintropy.io/ (Direct Demo Network - see demo curated portfolios)
Medium: https://fintropy.medium.com/ (Blog Posts!!! learn more about everything FINTROPY here)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71