I burned myself with coffee....so funny lolz

in #fire6 years ago


This is a short video I made showing how I brew coffee. But, it didn't go exactly as planned and I burned myself a little. Hilarious!

Silly video made by me...if enough like, I will make more
Free sound effects used form www.freesoundeffects.com
Fire video borrowed from https://abcnews.go.com/US/video/massive-alarm-fire-destroys-multiple-homes-kansas-46271436

I used HitFilm Express and Audacity for all editing and effects
"Folger's" style jingle theme poorly arranged/played by me
Older 720P camera used for all video....future videos will be better quality


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@pleasedontpanic, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Please follow, I have more videos coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73