Let's Talk About Body Hair

in #first6 years ago (edited)

"Alex you are boycotting shaving now?! You're going too far, fix it please..."
Those are few of many words I've heard directed at the fact that my hueman woman body is growing hair.
I'm sorry to those who feel offended by another human who chooses not to shave.
I recommend taking a glance at your own body and noticing...holy shit! You have hair too! WOW-and you know what? It's not that gross 🌚
If you resonate with this, I felt inspired to speak on it for my very first you tube upload so here is the link to that!

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Congratulations @alexsandra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81