Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!! I’m also quite interested in programming but only know two languages. Hope I’ll learn a lot from you whiles you’re here. Enjoy!!

The number of languages ​​does not matter Deep understanding is important; thank you for comment .

wellcome on this platform. best wishes for u.

Utopian.io is an initiative based on the steem blockchain for open-source programming projects. You can check it out, it is a very good place for posting programming-related content. I have not joined it yet, but I think it is a great project.

Your most welcome on steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, my dear nephew!

It is very nice to see you here on Steemit. I hope you will have a very fruitful experience and I am sure I will enjoy reading your posts.

Thank you my dear uncle.

به عنوان یک پیشنهاد ، اگر عکس‌هایی از جاهای دیدنی یا حتی معمولی بشرویه داشتید و بگذارید، برای من خیلی جالب خواهد بود و فکر می‌کنم برای افراد دیگر هم. یکی از کاربران اینجا از محل زندگی‌اش در فیلیپین فیلم گذاشته بود و خیلی برایم جالب بود. البته سعی کنید پست‌ها خیلی کوتاه نباشد و چند جمله مطلب داشته باشد تا مفهوم‌تر باشد.

من خودم قصد دارم عکس‌هایی از سبزوار بگذارم، ولی هنوز فرصت نکرده‌ام.

حتما انشا... این کار را انجام خواهم داد

فقط یک پیشنهاد بود. 😊 قبلاً مطالب جالبی از شما رو در سایت‌های برنامه‌نویسی دیده‌ام. مطمئنم مطلب برای اینجا هم زیاد دارید. من امروز دو پست جاوا اسکریپت گذاشتم.

You can see all your steem blockchain activity on steemd.com.

Thanks

خواهش می‌کنم.

So I got in on your first comment and now on your first post. Good luck with Steemit and your programming.

Welcome to steemit I'm interest to programong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72