My very first post: Hello Steemians!

in #first6 years ago

Hey guys, I'm super excited to have stumbled on Steemit though it took me a while to write my very first post since I registered a week ago. I have to read up about how Steemit works, watched on YouTube videos and read more on the idea behind steem, steem power, bitcoin etc. I haven't understood it completely yet but I am loving learning and exploring the world of digital currency and the new idea to earn by upvoting where the content creator and the one who upvote or like your content are both rewarded.


Sort:  

@teres2018, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I'm all smiles someone has given me an upvote. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87