First day of Steemit

I have to say that I really don't understand how all of this works but very excited to learn.  How does it work, what are the currencies, how do I get started, what type of information do I post, etc etc etc.  Then I found the article Steemit for Dummies (like me) -Everything you need to know in simple terms.  So signing off now to see what I can learn.  

Any great articles out there that simplify things, please share!


Sort:  

First thing you need to do is make an #introduceyourself post. Be sure to make it interesting and unique. You'll enjoy. and of course

Thank you, I will do that today. I just found your reply today, so I just need to read and re read on the site to start getting familiar with how this all works:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68