Our First Time 🕊

in #firstime6 years ago

255d9064-28c8-4e4e-9f80-7555b983a3b2.jpeg


First time ever we pose together (feeling shy), first time ever someone takes a picture of us, first time ever we celebrate your birthday together. 🙈📸So many more first times to experience with you sweet butterfly and God knows how much my past relationships brought me, but never did I feel so empowered by loving such a beautiful creature 🙏 You are my first true love and my last.🕯I wish us infinite love and endless happiness for Many more coming birthdays🕯🏹
@medicinaluse


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

best of luck for future guys keep posing together

Congratulations @claireflor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73