Excited New Member!

in #firstpost6 years ago

Hello everyone Hope you enjoy the read! I'm looking forward to creating some really amazing stories an sharing some of my work as a local photographer.

I have had many different Jobs an hobbies over the years. My first job was serving popcorn at a movie theater until I finished high school. This was when I moved on to a new job opportunity in the oilfield building pipelines! Working over the period of 10 years I moved up to Foreman an acquired my Journeyman Welding ticket and Recently I have acquired my necessary certifications for Non Destructive Testing of materials. My focus is mainly on the internal and external inspection of welds of different material types using film and radiography!

For hobbies Cooking is one of my true passions I defiantly look forward to sharing some of my favorite recipes. In the winter here in Canada i love to travel to the mountains an snowboard! In the summer I focus on mountain biking, hiking, and flying my drones. Some of my new goals for 2018 are to learn about coding and web development. I have a few more hobbies that I'm going to keep for a surprise down the road thanks for your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69