My first Post

in #firstpost6 years ago

Hello Everybody. I am very excited to be joining the STEEMIT community.

I am a developer/entrepreneur/all around fun person working on a blockchain video sharing service.

I may end up using STEEMIT for the app. But for sure I will be posting with updates to the app as often as I can on STEEMIT.

This week I should be setting up a webserver. I have opted with the raspberry pi since it is very cheap and surprisingly powerful for a 35 dollar computer. It’s also very quiet since there are no fans.

I will be making a detailed guide on how to setup a raspberry pi web server with apache, and how to connect it to your domain.

Thanks for reading,

Please FOLLOW and UPVOTE if you can. It means a lot to me.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. I want to be your friend. I followed you. Follow me please. Have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78