Introduction

in #firstpost6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! I'm very new to this and I'm still wondering if this is the right place to be. Since I found it, I'd like to think it is!

Now, why am I here and what can I share with you? I come from youtube, as some of you probably do too? Maybe!

I make affirmations (positive phrases that target anything we want to achieve or change) and hide them in music, kinda like the subliminal messages the conspiracy theorists talk about but they are seen in a more positive light. At least by people who are aware of them of course.

This is why I'm a little nervous to be here, I don't know how I will be accepted. But hopefully I'll have positive responses, I know scepticism will come along, I was sceptic before but I saw things change and so did other people. I hope maybe some of you will see it too! If you don't, that's cool. Everyone has different beliefs and opinions and that's what makes us unique right?

I will soon post more information about what I do, with more detailed information and also scientific explanations.

I'm also into the law of attraction and all that stuff (which also helps with the affirmations!) and I hope things here go smoothly and nice, I look forward to share more posts with you!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/latte.mp3-introduction-1527180143035.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Thank you for reading my post!

Welcome, latte.mp3! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this fun-loving community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80