Greetings from PALNet

in #firstpost5 years ago

I know there were some plans to re-imagine Steem if the initial distribution had been done differently but i didn't think it would have come so soon. Well, here is one version - PALNet, and it does feel exciting to be able to discover a whole new world all over again.

The look and feel is similar to that of Steemit but i'd imagine the interaction and rewards mechanism to be different on here. I understand there'll be an airdrop and some mining although i'm not sure if that's happened already or in the pipeline.

Got myself a PAL miner on steem-engine as well but it doesn't seem to be mining anything just yet so i guess it is still a work in progress? All told, exciting days ahead and i urge you to check it out if you haven't already done so!

https://www.palnet.io - that "www." is important.

Sort:  

Interesting information about PALNet! Will check it out! ;)

I think you will have some pal tokens air dropped on steem engine as well, tangmo.

Can claim them and power up or just sell them straightaway haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha! But, I don't know how...... That's a big problem! ;D

I am curious how this will evolve! Still don't understand very well what this is all about! But time will tell I guess!
Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01