My first post on steemit

in #firstpost6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my name is Alexander, only the first day on steemit and has already decided to lay out my first post.

I'm 29 years old, currently unemployed (huh, although only at first glance). In fact, I study, study and immerse myself in the world of blockchain and crypto. I feel that this is a lot of money and in general SUCCESS.
But before I became acquainted with the world of blockchain, I received a higher technical education, as most did not work in my specialty, but worked as an entrepreneur in the food field, was a bodyguard-driver, was in rapid reaction guard, personal driver, even deputy. The director visited .... These works did not bring me anything except nerves and self-doubt. BUT it's good that I probably already like 5 years of being fond of Internet earnings and gradually this wave has brought me here and Bitcoin as a whole. In this topic, I see the beginning of the future, although I think that the whole world is just a transitional process. And as everyone knows, when there is instability, reforms, it is just possible to make money and build a bright future.

In general, this new world gave me hope and confidence that everything will turn out, and I have plans like Napoleon.
In steemit came, of course (there's nothing to cunning) for money, but I believe in the project, I like it, the idea is cool.
All good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76