First time ecstasy

in #firsttime6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,
it’s time for a new post and this one will be very exciting. The topic is my first time taking ecstasy!

Before I’m going to start with the story, I will give u some short facts about ecstasy, because it’s not as common as weed.

Ecstasy are pressed pills that contain substances that will stimulate mostly your serotonin system, but also the adrenalin and dopamine receptors, by increasing the certain hormone levels and hindering it to lower.

I intentionally wrote “substances”. Normally the ingredient of the pill should be MDMA, but now a days it’s something cheaper and more dangerous that hits you even harder most of the time. Even in my most fucked up times, I was not sure what’s in the pills at all.

Ecstasy damages your brain and the lowered serotonin level makes u feel depressed the next day. The normal dose should be around 150mg if it’s real MDMA. The ones I took the first time had 200mg. I will now write XTC instead of ecstasy to spare some letters.

Now to the experience itself:

Plitt invited me to try XTC with him and some other guys of our group. He was the only one of us who tried it before and he was doing it quite often that time, so it was nothing special for him.

I have to admit I was extremely excited at that evening and totally impatient. I knew that XTC is something you shouldn’t do every weekend, but that didn’t change the way I craved it, even before doing it the first time.

We went to a house party from boy in Plitt’s class. I was the driver, but the plan was to let the car stay at the house and take a taxi to get back. Once we arrived we sat down at a table next to all the other guys and Plitt gave us the pills. We all took one and he even snorted an extra line (crushed pill).

We didn’t care what the other guys thought, but u can believe me, doing this is not usual in Bavaria. Then we started smoking a joint and we waited for the trip to start.

After 20 minutes I started to feel really strange. On one hand I felt totally relaxed and happy, on the other hand I was extremely nervous. Then, 10 minutes later I was totally high and all bad feelings disappeared and made space for the urge to tell my friends how much I loved them. There is no other word for it but I felt like I was in heaven! I wanted to hug the whole world and the bonds between me and my friends got very strong.

We went to my car and started listening to techno music and I turned the heating system up, because you feel very cold on XTC. All my friends were on the same level, but I was totally shit faced and I don’t exaggerate with saying it was the best day of my life. We had crazy conversations about complicated themes like world peace or religions, which seemed extremely interesting at that moment.

Then, all of a sudden, I started getting crazy visuals and my friend Mark started looking like a monster. I was so high that I didn’t even shocked me, instead I was just fascinated. In the end he merged with the car seat, which looked really awesome. I got some funny videos of that on my phone, but posting them here would be stupid, because the police is trying to fuck me and my friends really hard.

The only thing that bothered me the whole night was the feeling that my car battery will be empty soon. As you can imagine, it happened in the end.

While I was still trying to understand even the easiest dialogues with my friends (your brain functionality on XTC is really fucked up), Plitt and another guy started going back to the house and they devastated the basement with a fire extinguisher. They even stole some stupid stuff like plates and teddy bears for fun. I normally don’t like behavior like that, even when I was high, but this evening nothing except for my high mattered.

When the high got a bit weaker we called a taxi and drove home, because it was like 4 am. On the way home I still had some weird hallucinations. For example: I thought a trash can was a man with his daughter.

At marks house we watched some YouTube videos till we were tired. The next day was quite ok. I felt a bit depressed and trying to solve my car battery problem really got on my nerve, but it was not that bad.

All in all a good experience, right? Yes, but I opened my mind for hard drugs, which led to very bad events…

Read my whole story on: https://steemit.com/@morlon

Sort:  

Interesting! I don't think I'll take E, but I enjoyed reading about your experience.

Ty my friend! I appreciate that you liked it=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71