First time magic truffles

in #firsttime6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!
My next drug experience report will be about magic truffles, which are just the under earth part of mushrooms. I tried them just one week after my first time XTC, so I still was very unexperienced with drugs.

First of all some basics on magic truffles/mushrooms:

The active substances in them are Psilocybin and Psilocin. The best way to take them is eating them. They belong to the psychedelic/hallucinogenic drugs. The dose I recommend for a good first trip is 10-20g. I took 15g and it was definitely not too strong for my first psychedelic drug, but much more would lead to an experience that you maybe can’t handle right. The set and setting for this kind of drug is very important!

Set: This means how you feel before/while taking the drug. Don’t take psychedelics when you’re not sure about it or when you’re sad/uncomfortable.

Perfect set of mind would be: I’m happy to do this now and I’m looking forward to this new experience!

Setting: It means the place where you take it and the people that surround you. Don’t do it in public or with people that maybe fuck with your mind.

Perfect setting would be: At a friend’s house with only nice people.

One last thing: You should always have a one guy with you that is sober. In case of a bad trip he can calm you down and even call emergency when something really unforeseen happens. Sleeping pills are also much recommended! When one of your friends gets a very bad trip and there is no chance of handling it for him, give him a small amount of sleeping pills, so he can oversleep the trip.

Now to my trip:

I took the truffles very spontaneous at P-Dizzle’s (yes that’s a made up name like Plitt, because I don’t want to write real names when it’s about illegal stuff). house. My best friend Plitt and his girlfriend were also there. The truffles were called Utopia and they belong to the stronger ones. We all took one pack which contained 15g. P-Dizzle tried cocaine the first time at this evening, which made the setting a bit weird, because cocaine and any psychedelics don’t really work out well together. In the end we had no problems, because of the calm personality of my friend. We smoked a small joint together while waiting for the trip to start.

We took them around 7pm and I started to feel something at 7:30pm. At first I felt really weird and I was quite surprised, because of my experiences with XTC, weed and alcohol I thought that every drug just makes you feel “good”. This feeling was neither good nor bad. It was something completely new. It kind of adapted to my feelings and made them stronger.
Around 8pm I started getting the first hallucinations with closed eyes. You have to imagine it like this:

You can’t control what you’re imagining in your mind and your thoughts just go wild. So the pictures you see when closing your eyes feel totally real.

At 9pm I started seeing brighter colors and I had to laugh way more than before. We had really funny conversations because all my friends where quite high at that moment. Even P-Dizzle, who had his third line cocaine at that moment was really interested in our weird conversation (which is now hard to imagine for me, because when I take cocaine I get kind of annoyed of stupid conversations about life, happiness etc.).

Around 10pm we stopped talking for a while and just thought about our own lives. I had to think about money, my girlfriend and if my new hobby (taking drugs) is a good for my future. My conclusions where:

I should stop focusing on money so hard, I need to give my girlfriend more space and I maybe shouldn’t start doing hard drugs very often. Quite good points, but the next day everything was normal again, so I didn’t gain really much.
The loss of the ego that some people describe didn't happen to me, but I felt why more connected with the rest of the world and the nature.

While I was enjoying looking at moving and transforming objects in the room (11pm), Plitt and his girlfriend where starring at a hair that they called the endless hair of life. This was really hilarious for us, especially for P-Dizzle.

Our hallucinations where decent at this time. Some objects seemed to fuse together for a short time and all my friends looked really weird for me. Plitt sometimes became a face like an orc and P-Dizzle had this dangerous aura coming from the cocaine.

We drank much water (which is recommend), what led to me having to go to the toilette. There I experienced something extremely funny.

I went there, pissed and while I was looking at the toilette I thought:

“Shit, this looks really ugly! Seems like I’m having a bad trip about his toilette”
It was really a mess and dirty. I went back to my friends and told them about it. Then P-Dizzle said:

"Na dude, it looks like this every day, it was no hallucination. We totally cracked up after that."

The evening went on like this till Plitt and his girlfriend went home. So I was alone with P-Dizzle and another friend of mine. We had a conversation about cocaine and came to the conclusion that P-Dizzle shouldn’t take it anymore, because he liked the feeling too much. He described it as being in love, which we thought was a sacred feeling while we were high.

At 1am we came down from the trip and I and my friend went to his house to sleep. At the way home we still talked about how bad cocaine is and that P-Dizzle is in great danger of getting hooked when he does it again.

When we finally reached his house, it was quite hard to sleep, but I think at 2am I managed to do it.

8511209944_fb79c027fe_o.jpg

Read my whole story on: https://steemit.com/@morlon

Sort:  

Nice to hear your experience. But don't take too many drugs - it's good to enjoy reality while we have the chance.

Yes sure, if you read my Introduction post you will notice that iam an Ex-Junky writing his life story down.
I'm totally clean and want to give you insight in the world of drugs.
Have some patience and read my blog and you will get way more crazy storys;)

I've read your intro post now, and your story of driving drugs around. Really interesting. I think you should post links to those two posts at the bottom of your other drug story posts, and encourage people to read them, so they can get the whole picture.
Looking forward to reading more!

Brilliant! I'll give it a read :)

Ty man! I Your idea is great, sad that u can only edit posts younger then 7 days...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65