You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blackass

in #fishing5 years ago

Hello..😊
@myjob
I hope you can locate the water pump you need.
I'm hoping soon you will score a big boat load of fish.....!!!!
BIG..BIG... FISHES...
and no more blackass days for you.
I'm thinking tomorrow my ass might be black and blue. I wiped out on some ice yesterday...😖 ouch.

Sort:  

Oh my @annephilbrick I hope you did not get hurt in your fall. My Dad moved us from Fl to Missouri when I was 15, he slipped one time on ice and he took an old pair of shoes and put screws through the bottom of them, with the points coming out the bottom, I guess you would have figured that out. lol I got my water pump put in today, but do not know if that fixed the problem. With fishing my husband and I can not seem to get it together it is either me catching and him not catching or him catching and me not. but it is nice that one of us is catching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78