Sort:  

@blacklux my husband can draw social security when he gets old enough but I can not, for years we wrote my fish up under his name, it just made it easier but now we found out I have not paid enough in or some crap like that. On paper I have not worked much. What he will draw will not be much either. But we will deal with it when it comes time, something will work out for us, it always does.

If you are legally married they can take some of his ss to complete yours. Go and ask for info cause that can be arrange. Also the ss have several programs where they give you like a part-time job to complete you ss. My uncle was in one of those programs and now he gets the ss.

@blacklux thank you I will check into this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87