MY FIRST BASS OF 2018!! FINALLY!!!

in #fishing6 years ago

17546688_10210884625985948_7719599735852693605_o.jpg

FINALLY! A FREAKIN' BASS!!!

She might not be huge, and she might not be gorgeous, but damn it she's a bass - and it's about time! I feel like they are so elusive... All I have been catching is chain pickerel and it's high time daddy gets his bass :-) LOL. Happy dance over :P


Yours Truly,

The Crypto Alchemist

Weapons Grade Media

°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°

STEEMIT FTW!!! Don't forget, if you like my content:

UP-VOTE & FOLLOW ME PLEASE! <3

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Other Posts By Me:

STEEMIANS!!! MUST READ THIS!! - So how much should SBD REALLY be evaluated at? $1,125? If you only knew...

STEEM & SBD BACK UP!!! $5.25 HIGH TODAY!!! CHOO CHOO TO THE MOON!!!

The New Weapons Grade Media

The Great Victor Hugo - An idea whose time has come cannot be stopped by any man or any army! Crypto IS that idea! Bitcoin - Currency? Or Monetary Jesus!

EXECUTIVE ORDER: National Defense Resources Preparedness - The most disturbing legislation written into law in my lifetime

TODAY IN CRYPTO - Library of Babel predicts BITCOIN'S FUTURE!! THE FEBRUARY 8TH BITCOIN PROPHECY!!

The Unnamed Journal Entry

20180203_180447.jpg

Sort:  

Nice ! Is this going to be your diner ? 😁😁

Haha not this time, I released it it was just a little one! I was just so excited to see a bass instead of another fish haha. There just aren't enough bass these days and it's exciting to get one!

By the way, I'm about to post something in a minute or two you should enjoy. And in the next 3 to 5 days i'll be starting the trading games! Just wanted to update you :-) :-)! LOL thanks for the funny comment, I was just too excited I had to post it!

Well it’s a very nice catch ! Thank you for the update :) I’m really looking forward to the trading games!

Haha thank you :-)! I love fishing and bass just get me all riled up LOL! But no problem, I just put in a ticket on Binance to find out where my litoshi are at, as soon as it arrives I'll be making the blog. So happy to have you trade with me! Including you, I have five people confirmed that want to play in the traitor games so you are on the ground floor, hopefully in a month or two when I start really developing a following on steemit we can get 100 people playing! I can't imagine someone not wanting to play considering all I'm asking is that you put in $1.58 lol... if it takes us 5 years to make these 20 trades, we will do it!

By the way, you said you created a Steemit to join in on The Trader Games, how did you end up finding me if you don't mind me asking? Just wondering, so I know which of my methods of promoting my blog outside of Steemit are working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77